• CONTACT
  • EMAIL
  • OFFICE
  • GSM
  • GERMANY
  • Gernot Aitzetmüller
  • gernot.aitzetmueller@benvic.com
  • +49 8441879667
  • +49 1703098876
  • BENELUX
  • Glenn Takács
  • glenn.takacs@benvic.com
  • +32 3 667 71 26
  • +32 475 45 22 83
  • SPAIN | PORTUGAL
  • Javier Vivancos
  • Alfredo Solsona
  • Maribel Castillon
  • Javier.vivancos@benvic.com
  • alfredo.solsona@benvic.com
  • maribel.castillon@benvic.com
  • Javier Vivancos
  • Alfredo Solsona
  • Maribel Castillon
  • +34 609 360 892
  • +34 600 455 576
  • +34639313642
  • FRANCE | EIRE | UK
  • Philippe Vallot
  • Philippe Gressier
  • philippe.vallot@benvic.com
  • philippe.gressier@benvic.com
  • +33 3 80 46 73 68
  • +33 3 80 46 73 50
  • +33 6 08 40 73 40
  • +33 6 10 31 50 35
  • ITALY | AUSTRIA | SWITZERLAND
  • Enrico Pantano
  • enrico.pantano@benvic.com
  • Enrico Pantano
  • +39 347 3179168
  • AFRICA | NORTH & LATIN AMERICA | ASIA | BALTIC & NORDIC COUNTRIES | MIDDLE EAST | RUSSIA/CIS
  • Glenn Takács
  • glenn.takacs@benvic.com
  • +32 3 667 71 26
  • +32 475 45 22 83
  • BALKANS| CYPRUS | EASTERN EUROPE | GREECE | TURKEY
  • Enrico Pantano
  • enrico.pantano@benvic.com
  • Enrico Pantano
  • +393473179168
  • PVC STABILIZER ONE PACKS
  • Gernot Aitzetmüller
  • gernot.aitzetmueller@benvic.com
  • +49 8441879667
  • +49 1703098876
  • RAW MATERIAL AND LOGISTICS PURCHASES
  • Philippe Fioré
  • philippe.fiore@benvic.com
  • + 33 3 80 46 73 69
  • + 33 6 08 40 73 38
  • Benvic Europe SAS
    57, Avenue de Tavaux – 21800 – Chevigny Saint Sauveur – France
  • Benvic Europe Spa
    Via Marconi, 73 – 44122 – Ferrara – Italia
  • Benvic Europe IBE SL
    C/Besós, 4-6 – 08170 – Montornés del Vallés – España
  • +33 3 80 46 73 00
    _
  • +39 0532 1910300
    _
  • +34 93 544 42 12